Latest Products https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 13:26:24 +0530 en-us https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in BW2 Part Cable Gland https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/bw2-part-cable-gland.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/bw2-part-cable-gland.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BW 4 Part Cable Gland https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/bw-4-part-cable-gland.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/bw-4-part-cable-gland.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CW 4 Part Cable Gland https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/cw-4-part-cable-gland.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/cw-4-part-cable-gland.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A1/A2 Type Cable Gland https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/a1-a2-type-cable-gland.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/a1-a2-type-cable-gland.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 E1W Type Cable Gland https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/e1w-type-cable-gland.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/e1w-type-cable-gland.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PG Type Cable Gland https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/pg-type-cable-gland.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/pg-type-cable-gland.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Compressor Cable Gland https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/single-compressor-cable-gland.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/single-compressor-cable-gland.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Compressor Cable Gland https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/double-compressor-cable-gland.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/double-compressor-cable-gland.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Male Bush https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-male-bush.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-male-bush.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Femal Bush https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-femal-bush.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-femal-bush.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Wiping Gland https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-wiping-gland.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-wiping-gland.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flange https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-flange.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-flange.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Lock Nut https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-lock-nut.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-lock-nut.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Neutral Link https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-neutral-link.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-neutral-link.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Reducer https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-reducer.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-reducer.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Adaptor https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-adaptor.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-adaptor.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIN Rail Channel https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/din-rail-channel.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/din-rail-channel.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Stopping Plug https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-stopping-plug.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-stopping-plug.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Earth Tag https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-earth-tag.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-earth-tag.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cable Gland Shroud https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/pvc-cable-gland-shroud.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/pvc-cable-gland-shroud.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Cable Lugs https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/heavy-duty-cable-lugs.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/heavy-duty-cable-lugs.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Duty Cable Lugs https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/medium-duty-cable-lugs.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/medium-duty-cable-lugs.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Type Rod To Tape Clamp https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/a-type-rod-to-tape-clamp.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/a-type-rod-to-tape-clamp.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Copper Earth Rod https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/pure-copper-earth-rod.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/pure-copper-earth-rod.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Copper Earth Rods are made pure (100%) eleotrolytie Copper. The Earth Rods are hard drawn from extruded copper bars. Pure copper earth rods are preferred where soil conditions are very aggressvive & corrosive. The rods are threaded internally to make it extensible tor deep driving with the help of couplers. Type G Rod To Tape Clamp https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/type-g-rod-to-tape-clamp.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/type-g-rod-to-tape-clamp.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 U Bolt Rod Clamp https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/u-bolt-rod-clamp.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/u-bolt-rod-clamp.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DC Tape Clip https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/dc-tape-clip.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/dc-tape-clip.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Tape Clamp https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/square-tape-clamp.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/square-tape-clamp.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Cable Saddle https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/heavy-duty-cable-saddle.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/heavy-duty-cable-saddle.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Conductor Saddle https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/heavy-duty-conductor-saddle.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/heavy-duty-conductor-saddle.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Down Test Clamp https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/screw-down-test-clamp.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/screw-down-test-clamp.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Earthing Strips https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/copper-earthing-strips.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/copper-earthing-strips.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Accessories https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/earthing-accessories.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/earthing-accessories.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-products.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-products.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bushes https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-bushes.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-bushes.htm Brass Products Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cable Gland https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-cable-gland.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/brass-cable-gland.htm Brass Products Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Armoured Cable Gland Pack https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/armoured-cable-gland-pack.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/armoured-cable-gland-pack.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Lugs https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/cable-lugs.htm https://www.mahendrabrassproducts.co.in/cable-lugs.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530